William Dale Brewer's debut vocal CD. 

This CD is packed with true Country sounds.

1)  Whiskey Woman

2)  Say Goodbye Say Hello

3)  Our Love Is Understood

4)  Losing You Losing Me

5)  Live My Dreams 

6)  In Indiana

7)  Dont Drink and Drive

8)  Control

9)  Be My Bride

10) I Love You


William Dale Brewer - Live My Dreams